Wan't to grow your X?

Get a FREE Review Of Your X Profile!

Get a FREE Review Of Your X

***First 5 people to dm me with a message “I wanna grow🪴” will work with me directly growing their numbers 📈***

It’s all a matter of being part, right? 🙋‍♀️🙋‍♂️

… but does that mean “winning” doesn’t make it more fun and enjoyable?

Off course not.🪴

So, what does “winning” mean in X language? 🤔

Let’s start by having a look at what “winning” does NOT look like:

The above was any starting point, when I discovered NFT Inspect and started taking an interest in my “performance” - I have a very curious and competitive mindset.

So, I decided to put in some hours to see what happened with the numbers?🤔

What happened next sort of blew my mind - from 0.09% to 0.8% in 1 week applying just one simple “hack”….. 🤯

So, I just kept going…..

And kept going……

Once I broke into top 1.000 - that was really all the “proof” I needed….

The difficult part (for me) is always to understand what works and what doesn’t, so I can direct my efforts towards the efforts that moves the needle!

TAKEAWAYS

Global Reach Rank (GRR): is your “rank” amongst all twitter profiles using an NFT as pfp

Global Reach% (GR%): is how many profiles with a NFT pfp your content (posts) are shown to

These are the two main metrics you need to focus on to grow you account!

You can download my GuideX, where I lay out the steps taken and profiles followed - It’s not difficult, but it does require commitment, replying and having a lot of fun! 😃

If you have any questions or feedback, feel free to reach out - let’s grow together! 🤝